My December TBR

December TBR
My physical books I plan to read in December
The Year of Yes
In e-book format

 

I am back home and ready to read some good books.  My TBR list for December is:

Bloodfever by Karen Marie Moning (about 30% through this now)

The Little Stranger by Sarah Waters

Poles Apart by Terry Fallis

Hell or High Water by Joy Castro

The Lake House by Kate Morton

The Hangman’s Song by James Oswald

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

Thursday’s Children by Nicci French

Year of Yes by Shonda Rhimes

It is ambitious but I will be off for a few days at Christmas and will be doing a lot of reading.  These all sound like really good books and it would be nice to finish off the year with a bang!

 

 

2 thoughts on “My December TBR

Leave a Reply

